The Happiness Project

10 Feb

So- The Love Dare was a huge hit.  I loved it!

It wasn’t life shattering or anything, but it did make me think more before reacting to things.  Not a bad thing.

Now I’m on to a new read…

The Happiness Project.

I was talking to a friend who reads a lot and she was asking what I’m reading. I’m not a big reader of fiction.  I don’t know why.  I’m a shot in the arm reader.  You know, books that make you go hmmmm.

This book, I don’t expect, will give me any riveting insights on happiness.  I’m a pretty happy person. Correction: I’m a super happy person. But I’ll let you know whether I’m singing in the shower and cleaning my closet.  Please Lord, let this make me clean out my closet!

I doubt that I’ll be reading Aristotle.

Leave a Reply

