Men, look away!

26 Jan

So- I know I have readers who are men. I hear from you on occasion, and I appreciate you, I really do.  But today, I’m going to ask you to go here. Because right now I’m going to talk about our lady parts.

As I rule, I don’t talk about stuff like that, but I feel as thou this is a public service announcement.  I think everyone has to know about this.  This is my duty.  It’s my responsibility.  And if I make a few people uncomfortable, well, I’m sorry about that.  Actually, I’m not all that sorry, just, get over yourself!

I’m not going to go into all the details, I’m just going to say two words…diva…cup!

This will change your life, and may very well turn menstruation on it’s ugly head.

I suggest you learn more if you’re interested, and I suggest you be interested.  I mean, this changes the game completely.

This isn’t about saving the environment.  It’s about freedom and evolution and no longer feeling like a Build-A-Bear.

So- that was your public service announcement.  Do with that what you will.

Buy it here. You’re welcome.

4 Responses to “Men, look away!”

  1. Suz January 26, 2012 at 1:36 pm #

    OMG I am laughing! Hoot Hoot Diva Cup! Do they have a model 3 for 40 yr olds who have birthed many gigantic babies. LMAO! Love the redirect for the men. 🙂
    Of course I just went and bought a box of tampons…dang it…gotta go build a bear.LOL

  2. Cheryl January 26, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

    Could you please do a follow up entry now that the men have stopped reading your blog and give us ladies more details… or do we need an intimate party setting with beverages for you to do that?

  3. Liz January 26, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    I have had one of these for a year now and it changes EVERYTHING! A friend recommended it, and I am a huge fan! I am convinced the tampon companies of the world want to keep this quiet as it would decimate their business. It is a one-time purchase(around $30) and NEVER AGAIN do you need to buy tampons! Imagine!
    I am 40, 2 kids, and highly recommend you try this (there are ‘sizes’ for them too…you decide which suits you best) They are safe (no risk of toxic-shock syndrome), environmentally friendly, and super easy to use. Go get one. And men, get over it….;)

  4. Melanie January 27, 2012 at 3:25 pm #

    I had to spend time on google to see what this thing is all about, sound exciting to me although I have no use for those “things” anymore I should get one to keep in my purse for my friend who always seems to be taken by surprise..right Tina!!!

Leave a Reply

