The must have gift of the season!

19 Dec

OK- this is the gift that everyone should have, or at least everyone who is like me.  Everyone who loses their keys, feels like they’re going crazy, anyone who feels they have signs of dementia, anyone whose husband regularly says, “This is not normal to be this forgetful.”  If that is you, don’t forget to watch this video and remember to tell someone to go get it for you.

Oh- and before I forget, how cute is my Colin!?

5 Responses to “The must have gift of the season!”

  1. Nad December 19, 2011 at 9:01 am #

    love it tina! do you think it will help me find my way home??? i love watching the videos, makes me feel a bit closer. merry christmas to all of you.

  2. Suz December 20, 2011 at 12:56 pm #

    That was the cutest! Do you think they make one for sunglasses? LOL

  3. Suz December 21, 2011 at 1:50 pm #

    Yeah, so I need it for my keys too….

  4. Jen December 22, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    I noticed they have these at the Cookville Irving…ya know, just in case you forgot about buying one of these until you were waiting in line buying gas. They also sell boxer shorts…and iPod chargers…

  5. herland1 December 22, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

    Good to know Jen! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

