Hot Rum Toddy

7 Dec

Ok- so, you all know how I love to enjoy a good beverage, especially at Christmas.  Well, I really love a Hot Rum Toddy.  I love to make them, and I love to give them, especially as hostess gift for a host to enjoy as she cleans up after the party- as a matter of fact, I can’t think of anything more enjoyable, well, except maybe, not needing to clean up.

Anyway, in this video, I give one as a gift, and then in the next video, I’ll show you how I make them. I promise, you’ll love them!


 

One Response to “Hot Rum Toddy”

  1. Suz December 9, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    Hey Tina, wanna come over? wink:-)
    Love the videos! keep ’em coming!

Leave a Reply

