Savory Pecan Log

28 Nov

One thing that I changed with this new blog, is the addition of video.  It’s fun and as I said in my blog favourites, my cameraman, Tim, makes me look more tolerable.

Here I’m making a crowd pleaser! Savory Pecan Log. I’m telling you, if I don’t make it, people revolt! So now, you can make it too.

2 Responses to “Savory Pecan Log”

  1. Suz November 29, 2011 at 11:55 am #

    Ooooo Love the s#%! log! It’s the BEST! Love the vidoe as well:-)

  2. Pam November 29, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    I LOVE your Pecan Log!!!! I have attemped it many times, but never as good as yours!

Leave a Reply

