Winter White Sangria

18 Nov

I didn’t think there would be a better way to introduce my newest blog than with a drink!

Welcome to Her-land and cheers to a new beginning and a fun place to share ideas, food, drinks and to celebrate.

Some will be video, but not all.  I hope you enjoy.

Untitled from Tina Hennigar on Vimeo.

 

 

5 Responses to “Winter White Sangria”

  1. Jane Fox November 19, 2011 at 4:18 am #

    Fun! Thanks Tina, I look forward to following your new blog.
    🙂

  2. Jen November 19, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    Oh my…looks so good…I think I could almost smell it from here. 🙂 New blog looks fab! As do you! xo

  3. Suz November 22, 2011 at 3:13 am #

    Hooray, Tina’s back! I am so excited to follow your new blog! Love love love the video!

  4. Jackie McClain December 1, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    I live in Middletown, Delaware and I love your blog. I think you are a very creative, funny Mom who has a great outlook on life and getting through it. I look forward to your crafts and how you make use of the most simple objects and make them beautiful. Thanks for sharing your opinions too.

    Merry Christmas to you and your special family. Keep up the good work.

    Jackie McClain (formerly Young of Branch Lahave, NS)

  5. herland1 December 2, 2011 at 8:45 pm #

    Wow, thanks Jackie, very kind, wanna hear something crazy? I grew up in Aberndale, minutes from Branch Lahave. Small world.

Leave a Reply

